City Of Oxnard

The City of Oxnard website has up to date information

https://www.oxnard.org

City of Oxnard
Public Information Officer
300 West Third Street
Oxnard, CA 93030

(805) 385-7430

City Hall

300 West 3rd St.
Hours
Monday – Thursday:
8:00am – 6:00pm

Alternate Fridays:
8:00am – 5:00pm
Service Center

214 South C St.

Hours
Monday – Thursday:
8:00am – 6:00pm

Alternate Fridays:
9:00am – 5:00pm

Public Notices are published by the City of Oxnard in The Vida Newspaper:

City of Oxnard: Council Members

Timothy B. Flynn
Mayor
tim.flynn@oxnard.org

Carmen Ramírez
Mayor Pro Tem
carmen.ramirez@oxnard.org

Bryan A. MacDonald
Councilman
bryan.macdonald@oxnard.org

Oscar Madrigal
Councilmember
oscar.madrigal@oxnard.org

Bert E. Perello
Councilmember
perellobert@gmail.com

The Code Compliance Division is located in the Service Center at 214 South C St. Office hours are Monday – Thursday 8:00am to 6:00pm, and every other Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm. Please call 805-385-7940 to contact us. After hours messages will be processed and returned the next business day.

City Directory

Abandoned Vehicles
1-805-982-7001

Affordable Housing
1-805-385-7400

Animal Control Complaints
1-805-385-7640

Animal Control Service
1-805-385-7786

Building & Engineering
1-805-385-7925

Building Inspections
1-805-385-7936

Building Permits
1-805-385-7925

Carnegie Art Museum
1-805-385-8157

City Corps
1-805-385-8081

City Council
1-805-385-7430

City Council Agenda
1-805-385-7803

City Manager
1-805-385-7430

Contact the Seawall Team

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Code to prove you are human
captcha
Type code above into box below

CIWHA Contacts

THE MAILING ADDRESS FOR ALL BOARD BUSINESS
CIWHA
1237 S. Victoria Ave, Box 197
Oxnard, CA 93035

President
William (Bill) Clark
805-382-0842
bclark65@hotmail.com

Vice President and Seawall Team
Bob Freeland
805-382-2283
rfreeland50@gmail.com

Treasurer
Matthew Steinorth
matthew@epicare.org

Secretary
Tom Shideler
shideler1@gmail.com

Landscape Committee
Keith Beckwith
[click for contact form and information]
805-338-4466
Keith@keith4beach.com

Waterways Committee
Lee Hilbert
leehilbert1903@yahoo.com

Seawall Committee
Debbie Mitchell
310-804-2382
debbie.mitchell@cineighbors.com