CIWHA Contacts

THE MAILING ADDRESS FOR ALL BOARD BUSINESS
CIWHA
1237 S. Victoria Ave, Box 197
Oxnard, CA 93035

President
William (Bill) Clark
805-382-0842
bclark65@hotmail.com

Vice President and Seawall Team
Bob Freeland
805-382-2283
rfreeland50@gmail.com

Treasurer
Matthew Steinorth
matthew@epicare.org

Secretary
Tom Shideler
shideler1@gmail.com

Landscape Committee
Keith Beckwith
[click for contact form and information] 805-338-4466
Keith@keith4beach.com

Waterways Committee
Lee Hilbert
leehilbert1903@yahoo.com

Seawall Committee
Debbie Mitchell
310-804-2382
debbie.mitchell@cineighbors.com

City Of Oxnard

The City of Oxnard website has up to date information including:

Public Notices are published by the City of Oxnard in The Vida Newspaper:

City_of_Oxnard

City of Oxnard: City Directory
Timothy B. Flynn
Mayor
timbflynn@gmail.com

Carmen Ramírez
Mayor Pro Tem
carmen4oxnard@gmail.com

City Manager’s Office
300 West Third Street
4th Floor
Oxnard, CA 93030
Greg Nyhoff
City Manager
greg.nyhoff@ci.oxnard.ca.us
Phone: (805) 385-7430

Bryan A. MacDonald
Councilman
bryan.macdonald@ci.oxnard.ca.us

Dorina Padilla
Councilmember
dorina.padilla@ci.oxnard.ca.us

Raymond Williams
Public Works Department
Design & Construction Services
305 West Third Street
Oxnard, CA 93030
Office 805-385-7902
Fax 805-385-7907
raymond.williams@ci.oxnard.ca.us

Roger Brooks – Code Compliance

The Code Compliance Division is located in the Service Center at 214 South C St. Office hours are Monday – Thursday 8:00am to 6:00pm, and every other Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm. Please call 805-385-7940 to contact us. After hours messages will be processed and returned the next business day.

Officer Michael McManama – Beat 21 Coordinator

Beat 21 Information

Officer Michael McManama
Cell- (805)512-6223
Email- Michael.McManama@oxnardpd.org

ALL Oxnard PD Contact Information:

All contacts oxnardpd.org

Oxnard crime data is posted on www.crimemapping.com, click below to leave the channelislandsca.com site and go to www.crimemapping.com site.

Crimemapping.com

City Directory

Abandoned Vehicles
982-7001

Affordable Housing
385-7400

Animal Control Complaints
385-7640

Animal Control Service
385-7786

Building & Engineering
385-7925

Building Inspections
385-7936

Building Permits
385-7925

Carnegie Art Museum
385-8157

City Corps
385-8081

City Council
385-7430

City Council Agenda
385-7803

City Manager
385-7430

City Mayor
385-7450

Code Compliance
385-7940

Community Development
385-7407

Construction Inspections
385-7936

Disaster Preparedness
385-7717

Economic Development
385-7444

Fire (non-emergency)
385-7722

Garage/Yard Sales
385-7940

Golf Course
983-4653

Graffiti Hotline
385-8010

Housing Department
385-8041

Job Hotline
385-7580

Library
385-7532

Licenses (business/cat/dog)
385-7817

Neighborhood Services
385-7424

Oxnard Beach Park Reservations
385-7946

Parks
385-7950

Passports
385-7509

Performing Arts and Convention Center
385-8147

Performing Arts Center Box Office
486-2424

Planning and Zoning
385-7858

Police (non-emergency)
385-7600

Public Works Call Center
385-8136

Recreation Programs
385-7995

Recycling
385-8060

Refuse Service Problems
385-8060

Senior Services
385-8019

Sewer Service Problems
488-3517

Street Maintenance
385-8051

Traffic Signals
385-7866

Tree Trimming
385-7950

Utilities Start-up/Sewer/Refuse/Water
385-7816

Water Bills
385-7816

Water Conservation
385-8136

Water Service Problems
385-8136